Maestros e Investigadores de Tiempo Completo

 

Nombre Correo electrónico Edificio Cubículo
Almazán Holguín Luis Alonso luis.almazan@unison.mx 5I 06
Almendariz Tapia Francisco Javier javier.almendariz@unison.mx 5E 11
Álvarez Montaño Víctor Emmanuel victor.alvarez@unison.mx 5B 06
Balcazar Meza Manuel mbalcazar@iq.uson.mx 5Q – Lab 103 01
Cabanillas López Rafael Enrique rafael.cabanillas@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 201 01
Carrillo Pérez Esther esther.carrillo@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 202 04
Coronado López Jesús Humberto jhcoronado@iq.uson.mx 5I 06
Encinas Romero Martín Antonio martin.encinas@unison.mx 5I 08
Encinas Soto Kareen Krizzan kareen.encinas@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 103 04
García Navarrete Gilberto gilberto.garcia@unison.mx 5B 03
Gomez Álvarez Agustín agustin.gomez@unison.mx 5C 04
Guerrero German Patricia patricia.guerrero@unison.mx 5E 12
Gutierrez Valenzuela Cyndy Alejandra cindy.gutierrez@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 103 03
Hernández López Irving Osiris irving.hernandez@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 201  
Hernández Negrete Ofelia del Carmen ofelia.hernandez@unison.mx
Herrera Urbina José Ronaldo rherrera@iq.uson.mx 5C 07
Hinojosa Palafox Jesús Fernando fhinojosa@iq.uson.mx 5Q 02
López Avilés Guadalupe guadalupe.aviles@unison.mx    
Lucero Acuña Jesús Armando armando.lucero@unison.mx 5E 10
Mártin García Abraham Rogelio armartin@iq.uson.mx 5Q – Lab 202 03
Mejía Zamudio Flérida Adriana flerida.mejia@unison.mx 5B 01
Monge Amaya Onofre onofre.monge@unison.mx 5B 02
Montiel Cota Agustín amontiel@iq.uson.mx 5Q – Lab 104 02
Montoy Norzagaray Francisco Arturo amontoy@iq.uson.mx 5Q – Lab 102 01
Muñoz Lastra Luis Ángel lamunuzl@iq.uson.mx 5Q – Lab 202 02
Noriega Rodriguez Juan Antonio juan.noriega@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 202 01
Nuñez Esquer Marco Antonio marco.nunez@unison.mx 5E 09
Olivas Martínez Miguel miguel.olivas@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 102 02
Pérez Tello Manuel manuel.perez@unison.mx 5C 08
Piña Ortíz Armando armando.pina@unison.mx 5C 05
Rodríguez Figueroa José Carlos jose.rodriguez@unison.mx 5C 09
Servín Rodríguez Jesús Leonel leonel.servin@unison.mx 5B
Soqui León Arturo asoquil@gmail.com 5C 01
Tiburcio Munive Guillermo del Carmen gtmunive@iq.uson.mx 5I 2.° Piso
Valenzuela García Jesús Leobardo jesusleobardo.valenzuela@unison.mx 5I 04
Valenzuela Soto Alejandro alejandro.valenzuelasoto@unison.mx 5I 01
Vázquez Vázquez Víctor Manuel victor.vazquez@unison.mx 5I 03
Zavala Rivera Paúl paul.zavala@unison.mx 5I 05