Maestros e Investigadores de Tiempo Completo

Teléfonos: (662) 259 2105 y (662) 259 2106

Nombre Ext Correo electrónico Edificio Cubículo
Almendariz Tapia Francisco Javier  2915 javier.almendariz@unison.mx 5E 11
Álvarez Montaño Víctor Emmanuel  2907 victor.alvarez@unison.mx 5B 07
Cabanillas López Rafael Enrique  2940 rafael.cabanillas@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 201 01
Carrillo Pérez Esther   esther.carrillo@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 202 04
Coronado López Jesús Humberto  2931 jesus.coronado@unison.mx 5I 06
Encinas Romero Martín Antonio  2930 martin.encinas@unison.mx 5I 08
Encinas Soto Kareen Krizzan  2947 kareen.encinas@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 103 04
García Navarrete Gilberto  2911 gilberto.garcia@unison.mx 5B 02
Gómez Álvarez Agustín  2956 agustin.gomez@unison.mx 5C 04
Guerrero German Patricia  2914 patricia.guerrero@unison.mx 5E 12
Gutiérrez Valenzuela Cindy Alejandra  2948 cindy.gutierrez@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 103 03
Hernández López Irving Osiris   irving.hernandez@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 201  
Hernández Negrete Ofelia del Carmen  2932 ofelia.hernandez@unison.mx
Herrera Urbina José Ronaldo  2959 ronaldo.herrera@unison.mx 5C 07
Hinojosa Palafox Jesús Fernando  2940 fernando.hinojosa@unison.mx 5Q 02
López Avilés Guadalupe  2933 guadalupe.aviles@unison.mx    
Lucero Acuña Jesús Armando  2943 armando.lucero@unison.mx 5E 10
Mártin García Abraham Rogelio   abraham.martin@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 202 03
Mejía Zamudio Flérida Adriana  2908 flerida.mejia@unison.mx 5B 06
Noriega Rodríguez Juan Antonio   juan.noriega@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 202 01
Núñez Esquer Marco Antonio  2916 marco.nunez@unison.mx 5E 09
Olivas Martínez Miguel  2945 miguel.olivas@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 102 02
Pérez Tello Manuel  2957 manuel.perez@unison.mx 5C 08
Piña Ortiz Armando  2953 armando.pina@unison.mx 5C 05
Rochín Wong Carmen Saraí 2909 sarai.rochin@unison.mx 5B  05
Rodríguez Figueroa José Carlos 2958 jose.rodriguez@unison.mx 5C 09
Salazar Campoy María Mercedes  2949 mariamercedes.salaza@unison.mx 5Q – Lab 102 01
Servín Rodríguez Jesús Leonel 2912 leonel.servin@unison.mx 5B 01
Soqui León Arturo   arturo.soquil@unison.mx 5C 01
Tiburcio Munive Guillermo del Carmen  2926 guillermo.munive@unison.mx 5I 2.° Piso
Valenzuela García Jesús Leobardo  2934 jesusleobardo.valenzuela@unison.mx 5I 04
Valenzuela Soto Alejandro  2928 alejandro.valenzuelasoto@unison.mx 5I 01
Vázquez Vázquez Víctor Manuel  2935 victor.vazquez@unison.mx 5I 03
Zavala Rivera Paúl  2929 paul.zavala@unison.mx 5I 05