Personal Docente

Teléfonos: (662) 259 2105 y (662) 259 2106

Almendariz Tapia Francisco Javier
javier.almendariz@unison.mx
Ext. 2915
Edificio 5E Cubículo 11

Álvarez Montaño Víctor Emmanuel
victor.alvarez@unison.mx
Ext. 2907
Edificio 5B Cubículo 07

Bracamonte Landavazo María de los Ángeles
maria.bracamontes@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Sala de Maestros

Cabanillas López Rafael Enrique
rafael.cabanillas@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Lab 201 Cubículo 01

Calleja Valdez Ramiro Alberto
ramiro.calleja@unison.mx
Plataforma Solar

Carrillo Pérez Esther
esther.carrillo@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Lab 202 Cubículo 04

Cervantes Soto Jesús Javier
jesus.cervantes@unison.mx
Ext. 2936
Edificio 5I Lab 201 Cubículo 04

Coronado De La Cruz Fabián Guadalupe
fabian.coronado@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5I Cubículo 10

De la Vega Olivas Jonathan
jonathan.delavega@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5I Cubículo 09

Dórame Carreño Guadalupe
guadalupe.dorame@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5C Cubículo 

Encinas Romero Martín Antonio
martin.encinas@unison.mx
Ext. 2930
Edificio 5I Cubículo 07

Encinas Soto Kareen Krizzan
kareen.encinas@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5C Cubículo 01

Fernández Quiroz Jesús Daniel
daniel.fernandez@unison.mx
Ext. 2917
Edificio 5E Cubículo 10

García Navarrete Gilberto
gilberto.garcia@unison.mx
Ext. 2911
Edificio 5B Cubículo 02

Guerrero German Patricia
patricia.guerrero@unison.mx
Ext. 2914
Edificio 5E Cubículo 12

Gutiérrez Valenzuela Cindy Alejandra
cindy.gutierrez@unison.mx
Ext. 2948
Edificio 5Q Lab 103 Cubículo 04

Hernández López Irving Osiris
irving.hernandez@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Lab 202 Cubículo 

 


Hernández Negrete Ofelia del Carmen
ofelia.hernandez@unison.mx
Ext. 2932
Edificio 5I Cubículo 05

Herrera Urbina José Ronaldo
ronaldo.herrera@unison.mx
Ext. 2959
Edificio 5C Cubículo 07

Hinojosa Palafox Jesús Fernando
fernando.hinojosa@unison.mx
Ext. 2940
Edificio 5Q Cubículo 02

López Avilés Guadalupe
guadalupe.aviles@unison.mx
Ext. 2933
Edificio 5I Cubículo 02

Lucero Acuña Jesús Armando
armando.lucero@unison.mx
Ext. 2943
Edificio 5Q Lab 103 Cubículo 01

Mártin García Abraham Rogelio
abraham.martin@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Lab 202 Cubículo 03

Martínez Meza Ramona Guadalupe
guadalupe.martinez@unison.mx

Maytorena Soria Víctor Manuel
victor.maytorena@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Sala de Maestros

Mejía Zamudio Flérida Adriana
flerida.mejia@unison.mx
Ext. 2908
Edificio 5B Cubículo 06


Nevárez Llamas Erika Denisse
erika.nevarez@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Sala de Maestros
Noriega Rodríguez Juan Antonio
juan.noriega@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Lab 202 Cubículo 01

Nuñez Rodríguez Luis Alberto
luisalberto.nunez@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Sala de Maestros

Olivas Martínez Miguel
miguel.olivas@unison.mx
Ext. 2945
Edificio 5Q Lab 102 Cubículo 02

Pérez Fontes Silvia Eugenia
silvia.perezfontes@unison.mx
Ext. 2910
Edificio 5B Cubículo 04

Pérez Tello Manuel
manuel.perez@unison.mx
Ext. 2957
Edificio 5C Cubículo 08

Piña Ortiz Armando
armando.pina@unison.mx
Ext. 2953
Edificio 5C Cubículo 05

Porcayo Calderón Jesús
jesus.porcayo@unison.mx
Ext.
Edificio 5Q Lab 101 Cubículo 01

Rochín Wong Carmen Sarai
sarai.rochin@unison.mx
Ext.
Edificio 5Q Lab 103 Cubículo 03

Rodríguez Córdova Rosalva Josefina
rosalva.rodriguez@unison.mx
Ext.
Edificio 5B Cubículo 05

Rodríguez Figueroa José Carlos
jose.rodriguez@unison.mx
Ext. 2958
Edificio 5C Cubículo 09

Salazar Campoy María Mercedes
mariamercedes.salaza@unison.mx
Ext. 2949
Edificio 5Q – Lab 102 Cubículo 01


Servín Rodríguez Jesús Leonel
leonel.servin@unison.mx
Ext. 2912
Edificio 5B Cubículo 01

Terán Valdez Diana Patricia
diana.teran@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Sala de Maestros


Tiburcio Munive Guillermo del Carmen
guillermo.munive@unison.mx
Ext. 2926
Edificio 5I Cubículo 

Valenzuela García Jesús Leobardo
jesusleobardo.valenzuela@unison.mx
Ext. 2934
Edificio 5I Cubículo 04

Vázquez Vázquez Víctor Manuel
victor.vazquez@unison.mx
Ext. 2935
Edificio 5I Cubículo 03


Zavala Rivera Paúl
paul.zavala@unison.mx
Ext. 
Edificio 5Q Lab 103 Cubículo 02